Staff List

AARC Staff

Email Forwarders

In an effort to keep our members email addresses as private as possible, the AARC has opted to use a series of email forwarders, such that emails will be sent to addresses within our system, then will be forwarded to the real email addresses.  This means we will not be printing anyone's real email address online.  But beware that if you respond to an email sent to you via an email forwarder, your real email address will be the one automatically listed by your software as the "Reply To" address.  You may change that manually, but it is not technically something we can do for you automatically. 

OFFICERS

President:  Eric Berman, W3EAB, president@w3vpr.org

Vice President:  Jeff Coomes, KC3OQP, vp@w3vpr.org

Secretary:  Phillip Nelson, NO3N, secretary@w3vpr.org

Treasurer: Rick Steer, AB3XJ; treasurer@w3vpr.org

Board Member:  'Bernie' Coletta, NK3PS, bernie.board22@w3vpr.org

Board Member:  'Bill' Ryan, N3RY (formerly NX2II), bill.board22@w3vpr.org,

Board Member:  "Will" Mulzera-Mooney, KA3UQQ

SUPPORT STAFF

Information Officer:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU info.officer@w3vpr.org

Membership Secretary:  Huey Treadwell, AB3GS, membership.secretary@w3vpr.org

Safety Officer:  John Bowes, KB3YLY, safety@w3vpr.org

Security Officer:  Tom Provenza, N3HLD, security@w3vpr.org

REPRESENTATIVES

ARES/RACES:  John Bowes, KB3YLY, ares.races@w3vpr.org

DFRC Representative:  Milford Craig, N3WYG, dfrc.rep@w3vpr.org

Joint 440 Committee:  Gordon Davids, WJ3K, joint440@w3vpr.org

MDC Section Mgr:  Marty Pittinger, KB3MXM, arrl.sec.mgr@w3vpr.org

Public Relations:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, pr@w3vpr.org

Resident Agent:  "Will" Mulzera-Mooney, KA3UQQ, ra@w3vpr.org

Trustee:  'Dick' Maio, WW3R, trustee@w3vpr.org

COMMITTEES & TEAMS

Antenna (Ham Shack) Committee:  "Bernie" Coletta, NK3PS, hsac@w3vpr.org

APRS:  Jon Graefe, AE3JG, aprs@w3vpr.org

Beverage Supply:  Jim Myrick, W3JLM, beverage@w3vpr.org

Club Sale & Auction:  Ike Lawton, W3IKE, club.sale@w3vpr.org

Club Picnic,  Jim Myrick, W3JLM, picnic@w3vpr.org

Digital Networking:  'Ted' Rudie, KC3LMV, net.leader@w3vpr.org

EchoLink (Node K3HRT-R): David Grimes, K3HRT, echolink@w3vpr.org

Facilites:  Not Assigned

Field Day:  Bryan Mary, K3HMX, field.day@w3vpr.org

Fox Hunt:  Not Assigned

Station Manager:  Jeff Coomes, KC3OQP, shack@w3vpr.org

Holly Net:  David Grimes, K3HRT, holly.net@w3vpr.org

Kit Building:  'Raven' Wieland, KB3MUV, kit@w3vpr.org

MDC QSO Party:  Jeff Coomes, KC3OQP, mdcqsop@w3vpr.org

Newsletter:  Phil Nelson, NO3N, newsletter@w3vpr.org

Photography:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, photo@w3vpr.org

Presentation:  Jeff Coomes, KC3OQP, presentation@w3vpr.org

Public Service: Jeff Coomes, KC3OQP, public.service@w3vpr.org

Repeaters:  John Williams, K8JW, repeaters@w3vpr.org

Rules:  Chuck Tanner, W3ACT, rules.chair@w3vpr.org

Service Hours:  Greg Witmyer, KC3SEG, service.hours@w3vpr.org

Training:  Keith Miller, AE3D, learn@w3vpr.org

VE Team:  Bill Ryan, N3RY (formerly NX2II), ve.team.leader@w3vpr.org

Video:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, video@w3vpr.org

Webmaster:   Phil Nelson, NO3N  webmaster@w3vpr.org

Wed Nite Net:  David Grimes, K3HRT, holly.net@w3vpr.org

Winter Field Day:  winter.field.day@w3vpr.org

Workshop:  Not Assigned

GROUPS

Board of Directors:  board22@w3vpr.org

Kit Building Committee:  kitbuilding@w3vpr.org

Rules Committee:  rules@w3vpr.org