Staff List

AARC Staff

Email Forwarders

The addresses below are linked to a reflector. They are not internal mailboxes.

Officers

President: Bill Ryan, N3RY, president@w3vpr.org

Vice President: Greg Witmyer, KC3SEG, vp@w3vpr.org

Secretary: Dave Rawley, N3AT, secretary@w3vpr.org

Treasurer: Kevin McGee, KC3SG, treasurer@w3vpr.org

Board Member: Chris Hale, N3VBN, chris.board24@w3vpr.org

Board Member: Dave Earnest, W3RDE, dave.board24@w3vpr.org

Board Member: Will Muzlera-Mooney, KA3UQQ, will.board24@w3vpr.org

Support Staff

Information Officer: Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, info.officer@w3vpr.org

Membership Secretary: Huey Treadwell, AB3GS, ms@w3vpr.org

Safety Officer: Chuck Gross, safety@w3vpr.org

Security Officer: Tom Provenza, N3HLD, security@w3vpr.org

Representatives

ARES/RACES: unassigned, ares.races@w3vpr.org

ARRL Audio News, Dave Earnest, W3RDE, audio.news@w3vpr.org

DFRC Representative: Eric Berman, W3EAB, facilities@w3vpr.org

Joint 440 Committee: Gordon Davids, WJ3K, joint440@w3vpr.org

MDC Section Mgr: Christopher D. Van Winkle, AB3WG, arrl.sec.mgr@w3vpr.org

Public Relations: Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, pr@w3vpr.org

Resident Agent: "Will" Mulzera-Mooney, KA3UQQ, ra@w3vpr.org

Trustee: 'Dick' Maio, WW3R, trustee@w3vpr.org

Committees and Teams

Antenna (Ham Shack) Committee: "Bernie" Coletta, NK3PS, hsac@w3vpr.org

APRS: Jon Graefe, AE3JG, aprs@w3vpr.org

Club Sale & Auction: Eric Berman, W3EAB, club.sale@w3vpr.org

Club Picnic, Jim Myrick, W3JLM, picnic@w3vpr.org

Digital Networking: 'Ted' Rudie, KC3LMV, net.leader@w3vpr.org

EchoLink (Node K3HRT-R): David Grimes, K3HRT, Echolink@w3vpr.org

Facilities (clubhouse, workshops): Eric Berman, W3EAB, facilities@w3vpr.org

Field Day: Samuel Bryant, W3SCB, field.day@w3vpr.org

Holly Net: David Grimes, K3HRT, holly.net@w3vpr.org

Kit Building: 'Raven' Wieland, KB3MUV, kit@w3vpr.org

MDC QSO Party: Les Silva, KH6CUJ, mdcqsop@w3vpr.org

Newsline: Barbara Nixon, KB3LDM, newsletter@w3vpr.org

Photography: Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, photo@w3vpr.org

Public Service: Jeff Combes, KC3OQP, public.service@w3vpr.org

Repeaters: John Williams, K8JW, repeaters@w3vpr.org

Repeater Problems: Will Muzlera-Mooney, KA3UQQ, repeater.prob@w3vpr.org

Training: Keith Miller, AE3D, learn@w3vpr.org

VE Team: Bill Ryan, N3RY, ve.team.leader@w3vpr.org

Video: Ed Santilli, KB3YMU, video@w3vpr.org

Webmaster: Phil Nelson, NO3N, webmaster@w3vpr.org

Wed Nite Net: David Grimes, K3HRT, wednesday.night.net@w3vpr.org

Groups

Board of Directors: board@w3vpr.org

Kit Building Committee: kitbuilding@w3vpr.org