Staff List

AARC Staff

Email Forwarders

In an effort to keep our members email addresses as private as possible, the AARC has opted to use a series of email forwarders, such that emails will be sent to addresses within our system, then will be forwarded to the real email addresses.  This means we will not be printing anyone's real email address online.  But beware that if you respond to an email sent to you via an email forwarder, your real email address will be the one automatically listed by your software as the "Reply To" address.  You may change that manually, but it is not technically something we can do for you automatically. 


President:  Bill Ryan, N3RY,

Vice President:  Will Muzlera-Mooney, KA3UQQ,

Secretary:  Phillip Nelson, NO3N,

Treasurer: Kevin McGee, KC3SGL;

Board Member:  Gaylord Butler, KC3SMP,

Board Member:  Dave Earnest,  W3RDE,,

Board Member:  Greg Witmyer, KC3SEG,


Information Officer:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU

Membership Secretary:  Huey Treadwell, AB3GS,

Safety Officer:  John Bowes, KB3YLY,

Security Officer:  Tom Provenza, N3HLD,


ARES/RACES:  John Bowes, KB3YLY,

DFRC Representative:  Milford Craig, N3WYG,

Joint 440 Committee:  Gordon Davids, WJ3K,

MDC Section Mgr:  Marty Pittinger, KB3MXM,

Public Relations:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU,

Resident Agent:  "Will" Mulzera-Mooney, KA3UQQ,

Trustee:  'Dick' Maio, WW3R,


Antenna (Ham Shack) Committee:  "Bernie" Coletta, NK3PS,

APRS:  Jon Graefe, AE3JG,

Beverage Supply:  Jim Myrick, W3JLM,

Club Sale & Auction:  Eric Berman, W3EAB,

Club Picnic,  Jim Myrick, W3JLM,

Digital Networking:  'Ted' Rudie, KC3LMV,

EchoLink (Node K3HRT-R): David Grimes, K3HRT,

Facilites:  Eric Berman, W3EAB 

Field Day:  Samuel Bryant, W3SCB,

Fox Hunt:  Not Assigned

Shack Manager:  Eric Berman, W3EAB,

Holly Net:  David Grimes, K3HRT,

Kit Building:  'Raven' Wieland, KB3MUV,

MDC QSO Party:  Les Silva, KH6CUJ,

Newsletter:  Phil Nelson, NO3N,

Photography:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU,

Presentation:  Will Muzlera-Mooney, KA3UQQ,

Public Service: Jeff Coomes, KC3OQP,

Repeaters:  John Williams, K8JW,

Rules:  Chuck Tanner, K3ACT,

Service Hours:  Greg Witmyer, KC3SEG,

Training:  Keith Miller, AE3D,

VE Team:  Bill Ryan, N3RY (formerly NX2II),

Video:  Ed Santilli, KB3YMU,

Webmaster:   Phil Nelson, NO3N

Wed Nite Net:  David Grimes, K3HRT,

Winter Field Day:

Workshop:  Not Assigned


Board of Directors:

Kit Building Committee:

Rules Committee: